Pushing Down the Walls updates!

A few Pushing Down The Walls updates! To start, the venue will be Por Siempre in the beautiful city of Pomona. (390 E Holt Avenue, Pomona, CA 91767) on September 18th.

PM Press will also have a table. Come swoop up some books while you sweat and mingle with the comrades. Is your project/collective interested in tabling? Hit us up!

Live performances by The Keeper (LA HxC for fans of Botch, Cursed Trap Them, etc) Sister Schools (San Diego Hip Hop) and DrewThatRaps (IE Hip Hop). Spin kick your friends or bob your head accordingly.

The funds raised will support the ABCF Warchest, a program that provides financial assistance to long term political prisoners.

https://twitter.com/abcfoc
https://abcfoc.bigcartel.com
https://www.instagram.com/pushingdownthewalls/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.