Dan Baker Statement in Support of Pushing Down the Walls

Download PDTW/Dan Baker flyer

The United $tates of AmeriKKKa is a white supremacist terrorist organization. Their government strives for a monopoly on violence to defend their profits, acquired through the prison industrial plantation and wage slavery. They capture political opponents, even if they don’t break laws, making examples out of political prisoners in a campaign of terror and subjugation. Anyone who stands up for human rights, women’s liberation, animals or the environment is a potential, if not eventual political prisoner. This government no longer represents the interests of the people of North America, or the world and they never did. It is vital that we, a global community, train to fight and win our freedom.

I’m known as a militant personality, I’ve been training and fighting my whole life, and I still get my ass kicked when I fight big people. If we want liberation, lives worth living, we need to be strong, healthy and coordinated as a family that defends itself from extinction and humiliation at the hands of violent fascists, racists and dogmatic fanatics. They are working daily to out shoot you, run you down and beat you to death. Whoever works harder will win that fight. Join ABCF-OC on September 18th 2022 to train together and help support Political Prisoners. We need you!

Send letters or questions to:
Dan Baker #25765-509
FCI MEMPHIS
PO BOX 34550
MEMPHIS TN 38184

What: Pushing Down the Walls
When: September 18, 2022
Where: Por Siempre, 390 E Holt Avenue, Pomona, CA 91767.
With: Live performances by The Keeper (LA HxC for fans of Botch, Cursed Trap Them, etc) Sister Schools (San Diego Hip Hop) and DrewThatRaps (IE Hip Hop). Spin kick your friends or bob your head accordingly. PM Press will also have a table. Come swoop up some books while you sweat and mingle with the comrades. Is your project/collective interested in tabling? Hit us up!

The funds raised will support the ABCF Warchest, a program that provides financial assistance to long term political prisoners.
https://twitter.com/abcfoc
https://abcfoc.bigcartel.com
https://www.instagram.com/pushingdownthewalls/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.